Beautification Committee Thank You & Phase II Announcement

Beautification Committee
The Mayor & Council would like to thank each of these dedicated Beautification Committee members who provided their time, talent, advice and assistance in completing Phase I of the Beautification initiative.

The Ho-Ho-Kus Beautification Committee was created through Borough Resolution #22-63, with the mission to engage with community volunteers for the purpose of enhancing the beauty of the downtown business area of Ho-Ho-Kus.

Congratulations to the Committee members for a stellar job that amplifies Ho-Ho-Kus’ charm, creates civic pride, and attracts visitors to our downtown businesses.

With the initial scope complete, Phase II will take place in 2023 addressing improvements at the Borough Hall and downtown business district of Sheridan Avenue between Warren and North Franklin Turnpike.

Pictured: L to R: Council Member Kevin Crossley, Dannie Chase, Ronnie Forcellati, Council Member Edmund Iannelli, Katie Raschdorf, Missy McCloskey, Cassie Cavallo, Megan Fox, Lourdes Carus, Max Stokes.

Not Pictured: Steven Scanapico, Jeff Pattman, and Council Members Kathleen Moran and Dane Policastro